Imerman Angels Impact Committee


Welcome to the 2016 Imerman Angels Impact Committee. This non-public facing page is available to Impact Committee members and is designed to be a dynamic clearinghouse of information.


The 2016 Imerman Angels Impact Committee meets the Second Tuesday of each month:(Meeting notes can be found by clicking on the date)




Impact Committee:

• John Hage jhage1638@gmail.com
• Gina Nolan gnolan57@sbcglobal.net
• Joe Schneider joeschneider@allstate.com
• Laura Tigges ltigges@yahoo.com
• Beth Bond Bethbond007@gmail.com
• Zachary Nold zachenold@gmail.com
• Joseph St Amant joseph.st.amant@gmail.com
• Matt Abeles matty.abeles@gmail.com
• Chris Stefani CStefani@dreamtown.com
• Brian Reinbold brianreinbold@hotmail.com
• Nandan Shah shah.j.nandan@gmail.com
• Natalie Stolarski nats@google.com
• Sharbel Shamoon sharbel@perlmortgage.com
• Lisa Frank lisabfrank@gmail.com
• Jared Palmer jared_palmer@hotmail.com
• Victoria Magnus victoriamagnus6@gmail.com
• Stan Siuta ssiuta@rcn.com
• Jason Milton jasonmilton@gmail.com 


Other Useful Resources:

      2016 Imerman Angels Golf Outing