Riverside, CA Ambassador

Leone Hyman
Riverside, CA

lhyman@imermanangels.org

Read More
San Francisco Ambassador

Lysee Kaye
San Francisco, CA

ekaye@imermanangels.org

Read More
Colorado Ambassador

Kaitlyn Cavanaugh
Denver, CO

kcavanaugh@imermanangels.org

Read More
SE FL Ambassador

Emily Cherrington
Lake Worth, FL

echerrington@imermanangels.org

Read More
Tampa Bay Ambassador

Nancy Loughery
Tampa Bay Area, FL

nloughery@imermanangels.org

Read More
Tampa Bay Ambassador

Ed Olson
Chicago, IL

eolson@imermanangels.org

Read More

India Ambassador

Kanica Malhotra Lalvani
Bangalore, India

kanica@imermanangels.org

Read More
Indianapolis Ambassador

Becky Ives
Indianapolis, IN

bives@imermanangels.org

Read More
Boston Ambassador

Eric Charsky
Boston, MA

echarsky@imermanangels.org

Read More
Minnesota Ambassador

Linda Eagle
Minneapolis/St. Paul “The Twin Cities”, MN

leagle@imermanangels.org

Read More
Amsterdam Ambassador

Robert Simeon Greene
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

rgreene@imermanangels.org

Read More

New York Ambassador

Benji Salter
New York, NY

bsalter@imermanangels.org

Read More
Ohio Ambassador

Vanessa Kurtzer
Cincinnati, OH

vkurtzer@imermanangels.org

Read More
Canada Ambassador

Brent Smyth
Ottawa, ON

bsmyth@imermanangels.org

Read More
Portland Ambassador

Anna Payne
Portland, OR

ashatsman@imermanangels.org

Read More

 

Getting Started
Reference Materials
Reference Materials (Socials)
Power Points
Meetings & Agendas
Fun Links